Love Unrehearsed

  • by Tina Reber
  • Narrated by Madeleine Maby
  • 14 hrs and 49 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

At last, the rest of the story that began in Love Unscripted.
There is no rehearsal for true love.
When A-list movie star Ryan Christensen ducked into her pub to escape his screaming fans, never in a million years did Taryn Mitchell think her life was about to change forever. But now, eight months later, after a whirlwind romance, Taryn wakes up in Ryan’s Hollywood hotel room to find a diamond to die for on her left ring finger - and her face splashed across the cover of every gossip magazine.
Ryan’s very public proposal is catnip to the tabloids, his management team is worried, and Taryn must figure out how a small town girl like her fits into his glittering world. What does it take to make a relationship work amidst telephoto lenses, daily on-set temptations, and jealous fans who will stop at nothing to keep you from walking down the aisle with the man of your dreams?
With no script to follow and no chance for a dress rehearsal, Taryn and Ryan will be forced to take the plunge into real life and risk everything to make their love last.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Absolutely Brilliant

Really loved this story, it kept a good paces throughout and I'm really looking forward to the next one when it's released. Always sad when a good book finishes.
Read full review

- Virginia

Beautiful story!! Definitely worth the money

What made the experience of listening to Love Unrehearsed the most enjoyable?

The journey with the characters, was so emotional. I find myself laughing, smiling or crying. I only wish there was book 3

What was one of the most memorable moments of Love Unrehearsed?

I enjoy the atmosphere in the Pub and when Ryan sang and ask Tarin to marry him. Loved it.

Which scene did you most enjoy?

All of it

Was there a moment in the book that particularly moved you?

When Tarin thought that Ryan had cheated on her

Read full review

- V

Book Details

  • Release Date: 13-11-2012
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio