MaddAddam : The MaddAddam Trilogy

  • by Margaret Atwood
  • Narrated by Bernadette Dunne, Bob Walter, Robbie Daymond
  • Series: The MaddAddam Trilogy
  • 13 hrs and 20 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A man-made plague has swept the Earth, but a small group survives, along with the green-eyed Crakers - a gentle species bio-engineered to replace humans. Toby, one-time member of the Gods Gardeners and expert in mushrooms and bees, is still in love with street-smart Zeb, who has an interesting past.
The Crakers’ reluctant prophet, Snowman-the-Jimmy, is hallucinating; Amanda is in shock from a Painballer attack; and Ivory Bill yearns for the provocative Swift Fox, who is flirting with Zeb. Meanwhile, giant Pigoons and malevolent Painballers threaten to attack.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

The best book of the trilogy!

So many trilogies you only finish because you want "the conclusion" having long since ceased to be gripped by an author's increasingly long winded narration; not Atwood! This was my favourite of the three books (although probably my least favourite reading); highly recommended.
Read full review

- BB

From dystopia to utopia

The third instalments of the MaddAdamm trilogy does not disappoint. I was thoroughly engrossed and hope there will be a fourth book. I would love to meet the Crakers again 50 years into the future.
Read full review

- TheCrook

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-06-2014
  • Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd