Mail Order Brides Collection: Six Christian Western Romances, Book 1

  • by Vanessa Carvo, Lynn Amaru, Bethany Grace
  • Narrated by Joe Smith
  • 7 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

"Amanda and Cecil Get the Boot" is about a young man who takes the bullet for an older man and becomes paralyzed.
"Mail Order Bride: A Little Child Shall Lead Her" is about a widower who was left with a traumatized daughter who cannot see, hear or speak.
"The Western Mail Order: Garret and Meredith": In Montana's Bitterroot Foothills, is the story of a horse rancher who desires a life full of love and marriage, but he is at a loss as to where to find a potential bride.
"Is He a Mail Order Husband Sent by God?: June Finds Rico on the Prairie" is about the oldest of six children who, with their mother in frail health and their father gone for weeks, finds a severely wounded man on the prairie as she takes her normal early morning ride.
"There Is No Need for a Mail Order Husband: Finding Toby Down by the Stream" is a romance about a young woman who helps out as much as she can on her family's farm, but also loves to take a break when she is able, by riding her horse down to a stream on the edge of their property, and reading the bible.
"An Orphan Finds Her Parents": Sally was a devout Christian orphan girl living simply in New York City until a friend handed her a letter, which would change her life forever.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 26-11-2014
  • Publisher: Quietly Blessed and Loved Press