Malice Domestic 3

  • by Marilyn Wallace, Nancy Pickard, Deborah Adams
  • Narrated by Linda Hamilton, D.B. Sweeney
  • 5 hrs and 52 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Acclaimed Agatha Award-winning author Nancy Pickard presents this anthology of original mystery stories by some of the most distinguished mystery writers of the 20th century. The collection was compiled in honor of the most beloved crime writer of all time - Agatha Christie. It includes: "His Tears" by Marilyn Wallace, "Sign of the Times" by Nancy Pickard, "Fannie's Back Fence Caper" by Susan and Bill Albert, "The Dying Light" by Taylor McCafferty, "The Family Jewels" by Dorothy Cannell, "The Trouble with the Shoot" by Camilla T. Crespi, "High Heels in the Headliner" by Wendy Hornsby, "Cara's Turn" by Marlys Millhiser, and "Gentle Reader" by Sharyn McCrumb.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 16-12-1999
  • Publisher: Phoenix Books