Marked for Love, Book 3 : Marked for Love

  • by Jamie Lake
  • Narrated by James Talbot
  • Series: Marked for Love
  • 1 hrs and 9 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Note: Every book in the Marked for Love series contains a cliff-hanger. If you don't like cliff-hangers, don't purchase this book
This is book three in the series.
He'd lost everything. No place to live, nowhere to go and now, he'd lost the one man, Buck, he'd ever loved and who ever loved him in return. Now, Nathan has been kidnapped by a werewolf who he knows has "plans" for him. But will Nathan live through the night? And is there more to the man he loved really than who he said he was?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 26-07-2016
  • Publisher: Jamie Lake