Modern Wicked Fairy Tales: The Complete Collection

  • by Selena Kitt
  • Narrated by Holly Hackett
  • 16 hrs and 12 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

From best-selling and award-winning author Selena Kitt
Half a million naughty books sold in 2011
Guarunteed quality - the creame at the top of erotica

Get eight stories: all seven modern retellings of fairy tale classics in Selena Kitt's Modern Wicked Fairy Tales: Complete Collection - "Beauty", "Briar Rose", "Goldilocks", "Rapunzel", "Red", "Alice" and "Gretel" - plus a bonus story previously unreleased - "Wendy" - a modern take on Peter Pan!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 20-09-2012
  • Publisher: Excessica