My One and Only Knight : Merriweather Sisters Time Travel

  • by Cynthia Luhrs
  • Narrated by Kristina Blackstone
  • Series: Merriweather Sisters Time Travel
  • 3 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In My One and Only Knight, Penelope finds a strangely dressed man washed up on the beach. Thomas was stolen from his home, duty, and responsibility to find himself in an unfamiliar time and place. Find out what happened before the Merriweather sisters came to live with Aunt Pittypat. This novella can be listened to at any point in the series as it takes place before the other novels.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 27-06-2017
  • Publisher: Cynthia Luhrs