Mystery Man : Dream Man

  • by Kristen Ashley
  • Narrated by Kate Russell
  • Series: Dream Man
  • 14 hrs and 24 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Night time is the right time….
Gwendolyn Kidd has met the man of her dreams. He's hot, he's sexy, and what started as a no-names-exchanged night of passion has blossomed into a year and a half-long pleasure fest. Sure, it's a little strange that he only appears in her bed at night, but Gwen is so sure he's the one, she just can't turn him away….
Hawk Delgado knows more about Gwen than she could ever imagine. She's gorgeous, headstrong, and skittish about relationships. But Hawk is facing his own demons, demons that keep him from connecting with anyone. Yet when Gwen is drawn into Denver's lethal underground scene, Hawk's protective nature comes out full force. The problem is, when Gwen gets a dose of Hawk's Alpha attitude in the daylight, she's not so sure he's the one anymore….


What the Critics Say

"There is something about them [Ashley's books] that I find crackalicious." (
"[Kristen] Ashley captivates." ( Publisher's Weekly).


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Couldn't get enough of Hawke

Got to say. I absolutely loved this book. It had everything. Romance, intrigue, mystery, passion, fashion, fun, lots of emotional drama, and we also get hot, sexy Commandos, Police Officers, Motorcycle Men (we get a Chaos fix) and, best of all, Gabe 'Hawke' Delgado. Hawke is the ultimate alpha male, fighting to protect what's his, and it would appear he has claimed ditzy, clueless Gwen as his own, he just needs to own that decision and not break her heart. I loved the writing, the characters and the story. A firm favourite.

Read full review

- LilleyLoohLah

at last

absolutely fantastic love all these books highly highly recommended. you will laugh cry and be happy with so life like characters wonderful imagery . Ccan't praise them enough , thank you Kristen Ashley for Hawk he is a hero
Read full review

- angel

Book Details

  • Release Date: 27-08-2013
  • Publisher: Hachette Audio