Summary

Nadia Knows Best is a romance from the Sunday Times best-selling Jill Mansell, whose titles are must-listens for fans of Cathy Kelly and Lucy Diamond.
When Nadia Kinsella meets Jay Tiernan and the weather traps them in a remote Cotswold pub, she's tempted. Of course she is. But Nadia's already met the one. She and Laurie have been together for years - they're practically childhood sweethearts, and she still gets butterflies in her stomach at the sight of him. Okay, so maybe she doesn't see that much of him these days, but that's not Laurie's fault. She can't betray him.
Besides, when you belong to a family like the Kinsellas - bewitchingly glamorous grandmother Miriam, feckless mother Leonie, stop-at-nothing sister Clare - well, someone has to exercise a bit of self-control, don't they? I mean, you wouldn't want to do something that you might later regret....
©2007 Jill Mansell (P)2003 Isis Publishing Ltd
Show More Show Less

Regular price: £19.99

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Buy Now for £19.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By stimpson on 12-03-16

Great book

Excellent plot and story line laugh out loud moments the dual office is light real and witty. Lovely chic lit stuff

Read more Hide me

0 of 1 people found this review helpful

See all reviews