Nadia Knows Best

  • by Jill Mansell
  • Narrated by Penelope Freeman
  • 13 hrs and 22 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Nadia Knows Best is a romance from the Sunday Times best-selling Jill Mansell, whose titles are must-listens for fans of Cathy Kelly and Lucy Diamond.
When Nadia Kinsella meets Jay Tiernan and the weather traps them in a remote Cotswold pub, she's tempted. Of course she is. But Nadia's already met the one. She and Laurie have been together for years - they're practically childhood sweethearts, and she still gets butterflies in her stomach at the sight of him. Okay, so maybe she doesn't see that much of him these days, but that's not Laurie's fault. She can't betray him.
Besides, when you belong to a family like the Kinsellas - bewitchingly glamorous grandmother Miriam, feckless mother Leonie, stop-at-nothing sister Clare - well, someone has to exercise a bit of self-control, don't they? I mean, you wouldn't want to do something that you might later regret....

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great book

Excellent plot and story line laugh out loud moments the dual office is light real and witty. Lovely chic lit stuff
Read full review

- stimpson

Book Details

  • Release Date: 28-01-2016
  • Publisher: Headline Review