Obsession : Steel Brothers Saga

  • by Helen Hardt
  • Narrated by Sebastian York, Neva Navarre
  • Series: Steel Brothers Saga
  • 7 hrs and 24 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Jade Roberts is in love with Talon Steel but no longer welcome in his home. While she resolves to move on, she still longs for the passion she and Talon shared...and when her boss asks her to dig up information on the Steels, she's only too happy to comply. Talon and his brothers are hiding something, and Jade is determined find out what it is. The moment Talon saw Jade he wanted her, ached for her, craved her...and now his desire has become his obsession. He knows she deserves better than his broken soul, but he can't stay away from her, and he finally confesses his love. If he and Jade are to have a future, he knows he must make peace with the dark shadows and horrors of his past. But as Talon begins his journey of healing, Jade uncovers some startling secrets....


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

A compelling listen

I bought book 2 straight away as I was intrigued about what was going to happen next.
I personally didn't like the child abuse sections and wonder if that had to be so explicit.
Good story - you'll want to get the next book. Lots of sex scenes.
Read full review

- Maria

Wow awesome read

Wow what an awesome story, loving the characters and suspenseful storyline. Looking forward to the next instalment. Great narration too
Read full review

- Mrs D Rowland

Book Details

  • Release Date: 19-07-2016
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio