Off Course : Off

  • by Sawyer Bennett
  • Narrated by Matthew Holland, Charlotee North
  • Series: Off
  • 7 hrs and 30 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Renner Caldwell has her life perfectly mapped out. She has the ideal relationship, the perfect job, and all is right in her world. When a shameful turn of events happens, she boards the first plane bound for Ireland to lick her wounds and get her head back on straight.
Cillian O'Braidagh is the sexy front man to the Irish rock band, Over The Edge. His rising fame and sultry voice make him every woman's fantasy come true. Not to mention his single-minded determination. To put it simply: what Cillian wants, Cillian always gets. And he wants Renner, because there's just something about the flame-haired beauty he has to possess.
If their relationship was just about sex and rock n' roll, it would be easy for them to get lost in their desires. Only their relationship is anything but a hook-up. Will lies, deceit, and hidden tragedy get in the way, making the path to true love uncertain? Or will the girl whose been knocked off course find her footing with the man who is teaching her it's okay to lose control?
Note from Sawyer Bennett: This book is part of the Off Series but it can be heard as a standalone book. Nothing in the prior or subsequent books will diminish your understanding of this novel. This is a New Adult, Contemporary Romance.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

3.5 Stars

Not my favourite book in the series, however it was still enjoyable and of course beautifully written. I had trouble connecting with Renner and Cillian and I found I wasn't as invested in their story. I got a little wound up with how Cillian handled Maeve.
All that said the chemistry when they got together was palpable and I loved Cillian's take charge attitude and the fact that unless it was in the bedroom, Renner didn't bend to his demands. Looking forward to reading Flynn's story.

Read full review

- LilleyLoohLah

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-01-2017
  • Publisher: Audible Studios