One with You : Crossfire

  • by Sylvia Day
  • Narrated by Jill Redfield, Jeremy York
  • Series: Crossfire
  • 14 hrs and 31 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The final chapter in the global blockbuster Crossfire quintet
Gideon Cross. Falling in love with him was the easiest thing I've ever done. It happened instantly. Completely. Irrevocably.
Marrying him was a dream come true. Staying married to him is the fight of my life. Love transforms. Ours is both a refuge from the storm and the most violent of tempests. Two damaged souls entwined as one.
We have bared our deepest, ugliest secrets to one another. Gideon is the mirror that reflects all my flaws...and all the beauty I couldn't see. He has given me everything. Now, I must prove I can be the rock, the shelter for him that he is for me. Together, we could stand against those who work so viciously to come between us.
But our greatest battle may lie within the very vows that give us strength. Committing to love was only the beginning. Fighting for it will either set us free...or break us apart.
Heartbreakingly and seductively poignant, One with You is the breathlessly awaited finale to the Crossfire saga, the searing love story that has captivated millions of readers and listeners worldwide.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


very disappointed I was expecting a lot more intrigue and storyline and what's with the ending did they have children did they live happily ever after you just left it completely up in the air which has angered me, never knew i would be disappointed in a Sylvia Day book, it was as if the last book was so sloppy it was a waste of my time and money, and there was so many things wasn't explain on different characters it was if she wrote the book in her sleep, left the hole book up in the air questions that needed to be answered, I'm sorry but very disappointed, waited so long for the last book to come out now read it and listen to it and just to me questions not answered.
Read full review

- louise

The end

A bit disappointed with the ending as there is still so much that could be written and more added to the series but a happily ever ever was given
Read full review


Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-04-2016
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio