Open Invitation: 3-book Bundle

  • by Jasmine Haynes
  • Narrated by June Wayne
  • 11 hrs and 23 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

From NYT and USA Today best-selling author Jasmine Haynes, find enclosed your invitation to The Club, elegant, classy, sexy, every woman’s fantasy, every man’s desire...
This 3-Book Bundle includes the following books in the Open Invitation series:
Invitation to Seduction
Debbie has learned the hard way that she isn't desirable. So when she flirts with a man at The Club, she gets more than she’s ever dreamed, and the game she plays soon turns to obsession for the fire in one man’s touch. Stephen wants far more from Debbie than a few nights of seduction, but can he make her believe in forever?
Invitation to Pleasure
Virginia sees herself as a three-time loser in marriage, so, for her fourth trip down the aisle, she chooses stability and companionship. And it’s working. Until she begins craving seduction from her new husband. When Brett uncovers the hidden wanton beneath Virginia’s elegant business suits, he plans on sending his wife an invitation to pleasure she simply can’t refuse.
Invitation to Passion
Stacy Parrish surrounds herself with virile young men; she enjoys tutoring them in the erotic arts. The last thing she wants is a monogamous relationship. But when Judson McCord, owner of The Sex Club, issues a sexual challenge, Stacy can’t resist. In a battle of wills, the stakes are upped each time they’re together, but can Jud provide the passion that will make Stacy exclusively his?
Open Invitation 3-Book Bundle is a contemporary romance of approximately 100,000 words.
These stories were previously published in 2006 in the anthology "Open Invitation" by Jasmine Haynes.
The book contains the following bonus material:
Excerpts from Somebody’s Lover, Revenge, and She’s Gotta Be Mine by Jasmine’s alter ego, Jennifer Skully. This book contains content intended for readers over the age of 18


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 15-10-2014
  • Publisher: Jasmine Haynes