Pengarron Dynasty : Pengarron

  • by Gloria Cook
  • Narrated by Patricia Gallimore
  • Series: Pengarron
  • 10 hrs and 46 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Set in the 1770s, the latest book in the Pengarron series focuses on the long-standing, complex relationship between Kerensa Pengarron, beautiful wife of Sir Oliver, and her first love, Clem Trenchard: a man whom she has tried, unsuccessfully, to forget. The christening of little Harry Pengarron brings old scores to light, as Oliver and Clem meet face to face for the first time in years. And the next generation of Pengarrons must face its own problems: Luke, the embittered, crippled heir to the estate, is forced to flee from London after his dealings with a secret and dangerous organisation, known as the "Society".


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Pengarron Dynasty

This book continues the saga in the same wonderful style. The best saga I have yet found!
Read full review

- Ann

Book Details

  • Release Date: 13-11-2007
  • Publisher: ISIS Audio Books