Real Good Love : The Real Duet

  • by Meghan March
  • Narrated by Elena Wolfe, Sebastian York
  • Series: The Real Duet
  • 5 hrs and 34 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

From USA Today best-selling author Meghan March comes a sexy new duet with a hero you won't want to miss.
I've had my fair share of bad boys, but nothing prepared me for what it was like to be with a real good man.
Logan Brantley changed everything.
Somewhere along the way, what started as a fling became the best part of my life.
He makes me want all the things I've never had, like forever and happily ever after, but nothing worth having comes easily.
Everyone is betting on us to fail, but I'm ready to fight for this real good love.
Real Good Love is the conclusion of the Real Duet series.


Audible Editor Reviews

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Well another brilliant book I have really enjoyed all these books off Meghan March . Can’t wait for next one
Read full review

- Mrs Rogerson


This duo of books is amazingly funny! Had me laughing out loud and almost spitting out my drink on a hell of a lot of occasions!! I would thoroughly recommend them! And Sebastian yorks voice never gets old ❤️
Read full review

- Sarah

Book Details

  • Release Date: 17-01-2017
  • Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.