Real Sexy : Real Dirty Duet

  • by Meghan March
  • Narrated by Elena Wolfe, Sebastian York
  • Series: Real Dirty Duet
  • 5 hrs and 33 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Country music star Boone Thrasher has never walked away from a fight, and he's willing to put everything on the line to win the woman he can't live without in the conclusion to the Real Dirty Duet by USA Today best-selling author Meghan March.
In Nashville, country stars are a dime a dozen.
I swore I'd never get caught up with one, but Boone Thrasher made a liar out of me.
I said I'd never put my heart on the line, but he didn't ask before he stole it.
Now we're facing my worst fears, and we'll see if this country boy is tough enough to see it through.
Girls like me don't get happily ever afters...but maybe he'll prove that wrong, too.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Another series finished , I've really enjoyed this duet series I'm looking forward to others by Meghan March .
Read full review

- Mrs Rogerson

The perfect conclusion to this duet

Book 2 in the Real Dirty Duet series concludes the story of country music star Boone Thrasher and bar owner Ripley Fisher. We get the answer to our questions from book 1, along with some unexpected insight into Ripley's broken family. Written in dual POV I loved the story and again the characters, I loved Boon's never give up attitude and Ripley's quiet strength. The whole meet the family thing turns into quite the event, not at all what I was expecting, but hey ho, it worked in my heroin's favour. A little excitement, a little romance, a few WTFs, oh and not forgetting her love of writing super sexy alpha males (and with that comes the hot sex), and we have another winner from Meghan March. Again the perfect narration. Love Sebastian York, but got to say Elena Wolfe is his perfect side kick, I also love the way she nails any male perspectives, my favourite female narrator, I could listen to her voice all day. Loved it.

Read full review

- LilleyLoohLah

Book Details

  • Release Date: 23-05-2017
  • Publisher: Meghan March