Their love nearly destroyed both of them. Can they find their way back to each other?
Can you love and hate the same person?
I fell in love too fast, too young. I made decisions I thought would protect the ones I love. Now I'm hated for them. Skull is the love of my life. But our life was wrapped up in lies. We were captured by them, and left with nothing when they exploded. How much can a heart take before it breaks and just doesn't care anymore?
Everything Beth and I had was a lie. I claimed her, but she left me broken. Letting her back in would be a mistake. Fool me once...but never again. Never. I won't allow myself to be weak again. A man can only take so much. I'm done...or maybe not....
Conclusion of Devil's Blaze Trilogy. Breathe easy, there's a HEA in there for Skull and Beth and you even catch up with Torch and Katie.
©2016 Jordan Marie (P)2017 Insatiable Press
Show More Show Less

Regular price: £13.19

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.

Buy Now for £13.19

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.
No Reviews are Available

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
3 out of 5 stars
By P. L. Shanks on 15-12-17

Horrible female narrator!

Seriously, the country accent was so hurtful my ears bled for the entire book! I wouldn't spend the money on this. Yes you probably want the ending to Skull and Beth's story but trust me, Morgan Tyler's country accent will ruin it! Wish I could get my money back. (Leo was good, wish he'd read the whole book.)

Read more Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

4 out of 5 stars
By Anonymous User on 28-03-18

it was good but the voices were a bit annoying.

I liked the story but some do not was a little frustrating and annoying and I didn't care much for the accents.

Read more Hide me
See all reviews