Right Behind You

  • by G. R. Wilson
  • Narrated by Mr. Creepy Pasta
  • 2 hrs and 31 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Pierce the curtain of reality into a world of the bizarre and the macabre: a midnight realm of the creaking footsteps on the stairs, of the pale visage in the dark, and of the tingling shivers down your spine.
Right Behind You is an anthology of nine spooky stories from G.R. Wilson.

    "The Messenger" - An imaginative young boy has a life-changing encounter.
    "Mr. Toothy" - Say "Hello!" to everyone's favorite clown in the mirror!
    "La Tempete Faim" - A family at sea struggles for survival against supernatural elements.
    "The Golden Arm" - A new author's telling of the classic ghost story made famous by Mark Twain.
    "The Social Network" - Strange events are afoot concerning the computer systems of a junior high school.
    "Fang and Claw" - A found journal gives an account of a ranger's hunt for a savage and intelligent beast.
    "The Witch's Ghost" - A powerful witch gets her revenge on the Puritan town that so gravely wronged her.
    "The Orb" - What is the meaning behind a perfect orb found by the sea?
    "Newbrooke Infirmary" - A dare leads one boy into the very heart of a haunted church infirmary.

In terms of content, the stories are intended for Young Adults and older.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-03-2015
  • Publisher: Author G.R. Wilson