Rising Covenant : Living Covenant Trilogy

  • by Amanda M. Lee
  • Narrated by Erin deWard
  • Series: Living Covenant Trilogy
  • 8 hrs and 34 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Zoe Lake and Aric Winters thought they were living happily ever after. They were wrong.
Five years after surviving Covenant College's final showdown, they find themselves at a crossroads. They're living together. They're happy. There is no future set in stone, though.
When Zoe's former roommate Paris shows up out of the blue, Zoe couldn't be happier. She needs a sounding board, and Paris was the best one she ever had. Things don't go as planned, and when Zoe's parents go missing, Paris' ties to evil run deep.
Aric will always stand by Zoe, and he has a certain proposal in mind. He can't ensure forever until they handle today - and to do that, Zoe, Aric and Paris have to embark on a rescue mission.
Zoe thought her days as a mage were over. To save the day, though, she has to embrace the magic she's been trying to suppress.
Everyone wants a piece of Zoe - including the only man she's ever loved. A new fight is upon her, and if she wants to be declared the winner, Zoe has to acknowledge that she can't forget the past if she wants to embrace the future.
Zoe knows things are going to come to a bloody end. She just doesn't know whose blood will ultimately be spilled.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Hot stuff Zoe

I'd read and listen to the the anthology of the first five Covenant books and thoroughly enjoyed them so much so I bought the first three books in this series . Although I enjoyed the story line and most of the dialogue I did get bored with the continual declarations of love. Ok I get the love and dedication Aric has for Zoe but to be told time after time was annoying in the end. I got the picture. Even with that , which was my personal hang up, it was a good story and worth my money. Enjoy
Read full review

- Fleetwoodboy

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-09-2016
  • Publisher: Amanda M. Lee