Rock Chick Regret : Rock Chick

  • by Kristen Ashley
  • Narrated by Susannah Jones
  • Series: Rock Chick
  • 19 hrs and 3 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Sadie Townsend is known by all as The Ice Princess and she’s worked hard to earn her reputation. Her father, a now-incarcerated Drug Lord, has kept her under his thumb her whole life, and she’s learned enough from living in his world to give everyone the cold shoulder. But one inebriated night, she shows Hector the Real Sadie, and he knows he’ll stop at nothing to have her. Hector Chavez makes one (huge) mistake: he waits for Sadie to come to him. Tragedy strikes, and Sadie’s got a choice. She can retreat behind her Ice Fortress, or she can embrace the Rock Chick/Hot Bunch World. Guided by Hector, the Rock Chicks, the Hot Bunch and her new gay roommates, Buddy and Ralphie, Sadie negotiates a life out from under her father’s thumb. A life that includes poison, arson and learning how to make s’mores.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

what a series !!!

Wow. Action, romance, family and kick-ass friends. What more could a girl ask for .
Read full review

- Book-Diva

5 Stars

What did you like most about Rock Chick Regret?

Hearing hoe Sadies life changed, and her personality developed.

Who was your favorite character and why?

Hector and Sadie ,of course.

What does Susannah Jones bring to the story that you wouldn’t experience if you had only read the book?

Love her reading all the Rock Chicks books

Was there a moment in the book that particularly moved you?

When Sadie awoke in the hospital seeing Hector there

Any additional comments?

Love the whole series 5 Stars all of them.

Read full review

- Elle

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-06-2014
  • Publisher: Audible Studios