Rock Hard : Sinners on Tour

  • by Olivia Cunning
  • Narrated by Justine O. Keef
  • Series: Sinners on Tour
  • 13 hrs and 56 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The second book in the Sinners on Tour series features lead singer Sedric Lionheart, who became a playboy after his fiancee, Jessica, broke his heart. Trapped on a summer tour together for two entire months - but stubbornly desperate to stay apart - they find a million steamy reasons why they had that lovin' feeling in the first place.


What the Critics Say

"[Fans] will love the characters and enjoy their scorching love scenes and passionate fights." (Romantic Times)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Would you consider the audio edition of Rock Hard to be better than the print version?

I love this series, I love the guys and the fact that there is a website so you can see the band and drool. the stories are really great as well as HOT, I keep re listening to them.

Read full review

- S

Narration is great!

The narrator manages to capture the voices extremely well considering there are so many. I love all of these books. read them all but having them as audio books is even better!

Love your work Olivia! ☆
Read full review

- Mrs Kim Clayden

Book Details

  • Release Date: 21-01-2013
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio