Summary

In Rumour Has It by best-selling author Jill Mansell, Tilly's not looking for love, but love certainly has its eye on her! Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Lucy Diamond.
When newly single Tilly Cole impulsively quits her London job for a fresh start in the small town of Roxborough, she finds she's arrived in a hotbed of gossip, intrigue and rampant rivalry for the most desirable men. Tilly has no intention of joining in - she's just happy with her new girl Friday job.
Then she meets Jack Lucas. Jack is irresistible...and he's got his eye on Tilly. But there are shocking rumours about his wicked reputation. Tilly doesn't want to be just another notch on anyone's bedpost. But is she being mature and sensible - or is she running away from the love of her life?
©2009 Jill Mansell (P)2016 Headline Digital
Show More Show Less

Regular price: £19.99

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.

Buy Now for £19.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By julie on 01-09-16

Rumour has it

Loved this book! Listened to it twice now and still would listen again. I couldn't turn it off which ment I was up late and was unsociable my other half told me.

Read more Hide me
5 out of 5 stars
By doreen d on 22-06-16

Rumour has it

Jill Mansell never fails to come up with an original and feel good story.I love the way that the readers make all the characters so different.

Read more Hide me
See all reviews