Rumour Has It

  • by Jill Mansell
  • Narrated by Esther Wane
  • 11 hrs and 2 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In Rumour Has It by best-selling author Jill Mansell, Tilly's not looking for love, but love certainly has its eye on her! Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Lucy Diamond.
When newly single Tilly Cole impulsively quits her London job for a fresh start in the small town of Roxborough, she finds she's arrived in a hotbed of gossip, intrigue and rampant rivalry for the most desirable men. Tilly has no intention of joining in - she's just happy with her new girl Friday job.
Then she meets Jack Lucas. Jack is irresistible...and he's got his eye on Tilly. But there are shocking rumours about his wicked reputation. Tilly doesn't want to be just another notch on anyone's bedpost. But is she being mature and sensible - or is she running away from the love of her life?

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Rumour has it

Loved this book! Listened to it twice now and still would listen again. I couldn't turn it off which ment I was up late and was unsociable my other half told me.
Read full review

- julie

Rumour has it

Jill Mansell never fails to come up with an original and feel good story.I love the way that the readers make all the characters so different.
Read full review

- doreen d

Book Details

  • Release Date: 16-06-2016
  • Publisher: Headline Review