Say You Want Me : Return to Me

  • by Corinne Michaels
  • Narrated by Sophie Eastlake, Zachary Webber
  • Series: Return to Me
  • 7 hrs and 44 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

There's no way I'll fall for Wyatt Hennington. He can keep his Southern drawl, irresistible smile, and those pick-up lines all to himself. I made the mistake of sleeping with him not once, but twice. I'm not stupid enough to give him round three, especially after he left me in the middle of the night so I could see myself out. I vow to return to Philadelphia and forget him.
It proves easier said than done.
When the doctor informs me I'm the winner of door prize number two, I put my life on hold and head back to Bell Buckle. Three months and if we can't make this work, I'm gone.
The problem is, when the cards are stacked against us, and I can't bring myself to leave him, I'll finally know if he truly loves me or if all my fears were real.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

I hated every second of this book.

I hated the story and I hated the characters. I partuculary hated the heroine and her whole stupid family. I also hated the hero and his stupid family.
But that's just me. You might like it, especially if you are a fan of this author.
I should have known better than to buy a romance.
Read full review

- Earth Girl

brilliant story line And told with fantastically

sad in places and romantic too
can't wait for the next book in the series
Read full review

- susan young

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-11-2016
  • Publisher: BAAE Inc.