Shadow of a Doubt : Tangled Ivy

  • by Tiffany Snow
  • Narrated by Karen Peakes
  • Series: Tangled Ivy
  • 9 hrs and 22 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Ivy Mason has it all: beauty, a plush apartment, a fancy car, and a debonair British spy boyfriend who pays all her bills. If only her boyfriend was in her life - and her bed - more than just sporadically.
Part of an underground British agency called the Shadow, Devon Clay knows that secrecy is what has kept him alive. Anyone he loves is a liability, and being involved with him puts the other person in grave danger. Yet Ivy is someone his heart can't resist.
When an enemy from Devon's past returns, the spy and his girlfriend are thrown headlong into an international conspiracy that puts everyone Ivy loves at risk. From the Missouri River bottoms to the brothels of Amsterdam, Ivy and Devon must outrun and outmaneuver the forces allied against them, and no one can be trusted.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great read

As usual a fantastic second book can't wait to start listening to the 3rd one
Read full review

- kazza 63

love the books

love tiffany snow books. however on this occasion absolutely dispose the main character, Ivy. insipid and self absorbed., bag of bones I lol I really wish that Devon. would end her.
Read full review

- TJ

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-05-2015
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio