Shattered : Steel Brothers Saga

  • by Helen Hardt
  • Narrated by Aiden Snow, Lucy Rivers
  • Series: Steel Brothers Saga
  • 8 hrs and 15 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Ryan Steel is known in Snow Creek as the handsomest Steel brother with the most jovial personality. Now that his busy grape harvest and winemaking season is over, he's happy to spend time with his family and help his brothers, Talon and Jonah, celebrate their impending nuptials. The Steels are taking a well-deserved break from the conspiracy surrounding them...until an unlikely woman and a long-buried secret shatter Ryan's world.
Detective Ruby Lee has been on her own since she was fifteen. When her past collides with the Steel family's mysteries, she's determined to find the truth. She has her own issues, and she's not looking for a relationship, despite her all-consuming attraction to Ryan Steel. The gorgeous dark-haired man gets under her skin anyway...and he needs her.
Together they explore both of their histories, but those pasts could cost them a future.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Steel Brothers book 7

Have enjoyed this saga only issue is the wait for the next part of the saga, and not been aware how many books there is to complete the saga.
Read full review

- maryg

Still none the wiser....brilliant!

A lot of stories you can know the plot in advance despite a few twists but still find it enjoyable. This series, I still have no real clue as to what is happening! I wanted to learn more about Ryan as he always was so laid back and loveable. I wasn't disappointed. Ruby is lovely. She is innocent but worldly at the same time and has known so much pain in her young life. I am definitely rooting for the pair of them. Some corker twists in this series!!
Read full review

- Kindle Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 29-08-2017
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio