Short Stories by G. K. Chesterton

  • by G. K. Chesterton
  • Narrated by Bart Wolffe
  • 3 hrs and 40 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A collection of five short stories by G. K. Chesterton including “The Blue Cross,” “The Invisible Man,” “The Three Tools of Death,” “The Flying Stars and The Wrong Shape.”


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 25-12-2012
  • Publisher: Saland Publishing