Simple Perfection : Rosemary Beach

  • by Abbi Glines
  • Narrated by Elizabeth Louise, Sebastian York
  • Series: Rosemary Beach
  • 6 hrs and 25 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

#1 New York Times best-selling author Abbi Glines concludes the irresistible story of Woods and Della that began with Twisted Perfection.
Woods had his perfect life mapped out for him. Rise up the ranks of the family business. Marry the rich girl of his parents’ dreams. Pretend that wealth and privilege was all he’d ever wanted. Then a girl named Della breezed into town, a beautifully imperfect stranger who captured his heart and opened his eyes to a new kind of future. Woods is ready and willing to sacrifice everything for her when the sudden death of his father leaves him with his mother to care for and a business to manage.
Della is determined to be strong for Woods, even as she’s quietly falling to pieces. No matter how far from home she’s run, the ghosts of her past have never stopped haunting her. Struggling to hide her true feelings from Woods, Della fears she can’t be his rock without dragging him down into the darkness with her. But is she strong enough to let go of the last thing holding her together?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Another Rosemary Beach Winner

Book 2 in the Perfection series and book 6 in The Rosemary Beach series continues with Woods and Della's story, which follows on from the sudden death of Woods' father at the end of the previous book. We see Woods struggling with managing the club, his mother, his complete bitch of an ex girlfriend, along with his need to protect Della from everything and everyone. Something's got to give and Della thinks it should be her. I enjoyed this story so much, it was lovely to finally see Della and Woods standing up for what they want. I was however, heartbroken and devastated at the end following a very unexpected turn of events. Beautifully written, can't wait to see what's happening in Rosemary Beach in the next instalment.

Read full review

- LilleyLoohLah

Book Details

  • Release Date: 23-09-2013
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio