Connection : Songs of Submission

  • by CD Reiss
  • Narrated by Jo Raylan, Christian Fox
  • Series: Songs of Submission
  • 11 hrs and 2 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This is not a romance. This is not a pat little ending about Jonathan and I riding off into the sunset. I knew I was never destined for that, but no one warned me about the pain. No one told me about the hurt. No one told me what I'd risk for him.
I'll do anything to make it right. Anything. You think I won't kill for him? You're wrong.
I have to earn my happily ever after, and we have to survive it.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Very good series

I wasn't sure about this series, well I must say it was very good , it got better through each bundle .
Read full review

- Mrs Rogerson

Book Details

  • Release Date: 30-09-2015
  • Publisher: Flip City Media Inc.