Sisters Like Us : Mischief Bay

  • by Susan Mallery
  • Narrated by Tanya Eby
  • Series: Mischief Bay
  • 10 hrs and 51 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Two sisters who couldn't be more different if they tried....
Harper put being a wife and mother above thoughts of a career and has watched her sister become a celebrated scientist from the sidelines. But when her life is turned upside down by divorce, can she learn to put herself first?
Stacey is left reeling by her unexpected pregnancy. More at home with neurological diseases than nappies, she can't help feeling she lacks her sister's maternal genes. What if she just doesn't have what it takes to be a mother?
Separately they may be a mess, but Harper and Stacey are about to discover that together, they can face anything.
Perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber, Melissa Hill and Trisha Ashley, Sisters Like Us is a story of laughter, tears and the unbreakable bond between sisters.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 22-02-2018
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited