• by Glenn Rolfe
  • Narrated by Joe Hempel
  • 3 hrs and 27 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A collection of short stories, flash fiction, and micro works. Slush includes previously published stories "Skull of Snakes", "Jackie Boy", and "Sweet 16" alongside a fresh batch of terrifying stories to help you sleep at night.
This is Glenn Rolfe's first collection.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

A Good Collection

What does Joe Hempel bring to the story that you wouldn’t experience if you had only read the book?

Great Narration although not so sure about the female voices!

Any additional comments?

Firstly, I'm not a huge fan of horror but these short stories sounded too good to pass up.

I wasn't disappointed, this is a great collection of short stories and are somewhat thought provoking.
Feel like some of the stories were a little rushed and could have been developed more.
Some pretty twisted and detailed stories! , Jackie Boy.... xD.

This audiobook was provided by the author, narrator, or publisher at no cost in exchange for an unbiased review courtesy of Audiobook Blast.

Read full review


Book Details

  • Release Date: 16-06-2015
  • Publisher: Alien Agenda Publishing