Smoke. Fire. Cowboy : Cowboys of Nirvana

  • by Rhonda Lee Carver
  • Narrated by Logan McAllister
  • Series: Cowboys of Nirvana
  • 5 hrs and 17 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Welcome to Nirvana - your wish is a cowboy's command.
A cowboy can always dream that a woman like Sofie Drake would turn his way, but from the second she came to work at Nirvana Ranch, she's treated Jared like spoiled milk. His reputation as a rebel and a womanizer doesn't weigh in his favor, but he never really cared what people thought of him, until Sofie. Wanting her is enough to make a man go crazy. One night she shows up with a wine bottle and a lonely heart, and Jared is more than willing to help a lady out. What would any other red-blooded man do?
Yet, with the sweet comes the sour.
One night with Sofie leaves Jared hungry for more, but when he learns that she's in love with the boss things might come to a skidding halt. This suddenly becomes a wicked triangle entwined with secrets, surprises, and a sultry love affair.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Cowboy Romance

Would you listen to Smoke. Fire. Cowboy again? Why?

This is a brilliant story I absolutely loved it. This is a romance that is full of emotion and very erotic. It absolutely sizzles. I listened to it all at one time because it was so good I did not want to turn it off. It really touched my heart.

Read full review

- MCR.

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-05-2016
  • Publisher: Rhonda Lee Carver