Smoke & Mirrors : THIRDS

  • by Charlie Cochet
  • Narrated by Mark Westfield
  • Series: THIRDS
  • 10 hrs and 42 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Life for Dexter J. Daley has never been easy, but he's always found a way to pick himself back up with a smile on his face. Taken from his home and the arms of Sloane Brodie, his boyfriend and THIRDS partner, Dex finds himself in a situation as mysterious and lethal as the Therian interrogating him. Dex learns what he's secretly believed all along: his parents' death wasn't an accident.
Discovering the whole truth about John and Gina Daley's homicide sets off a series of events that will change Dex's and Sloane's lives forever. As buried secrets rise to the surface and new truths are revealed, Dex's and Sloane's love for each other is put to the test, with more than their relationship on the line. If traversing the waters of murder and secret government agencies wasn't enough, something inexplicable has been happening to Dex, and nothing will ever be the same.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

I did not want it to end :(

Any additional comments?

One of my favorite M/M shifter series of all time! Charlie has created something i truly love and mark has brought it to life. (Thank you dream-spinner press)

I would recommend buying book one and listening to all of them.

I can not wait for book 8!

Read full review

- Nathan

Fantastic series

What can you say about this series that hasn't already been said? It's a fantastic read, then add in Mark Westfield's narration and it becomes something else, something more. It just gets better and better.
Read full review

- kindleaddict

Book Details

  • Release Date: 20-09-2016
  • Publisher: Dreamspinner Press LLC