Smoky Mountain Horrors

  • by Weston Ochse
  • Narrated by Weston Ochse
  • 4 hrs and 47 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Set mostly in Appalachian country, backwood characters will leave you laughing in pain and gasping in horror. You will learn something new about Weston's horrific mountain tales every time you listen. They are not for the feint of heart. Stories include "Appalachian Easter Outhouse Feud", "Chorus of Earthly Rage", "Catfish Gods", "Pitfighter Serenade", "Summer Planting", "Sweet Little Piggy", "The Qualities of Mercy", "The Rememory Man", "The Winnowing", "The Smell of Leaves Burning in Winter", "Tender Hearts Taste Better in Butter", and "Fishes Dream of Lonely Things".


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-05-2009
  • Publisher: Big Happy Family, LLC