Soul Harvest : Left Behind

  • by Tim LaHaye, Jerry Jenkins
  • Narrated by Jack Sondericker
  • Series: Left Behind
  • 11 hrs and 10 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Rayford Steele and Buck Williams fear they are alone. Each has survived the wrath of the lamb, a global earthquake in the 21st month of the tribulation. Neither knows the other is alive, and each is frantically searching for his wife as the devastated world hurtles toward the Trumpet Judgments and the great soul harvest prophesied in Scripture. With the fulfillment of more Bible prophecies, hardly any skeptics remain. Even the enemies of God now know whom they are fighting, and the world is forced to take sides.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Best one yet in the series!

Had me gripped from start to finish. Can't wait for the next one in the series!
Read full review

- "tmupemhi"

I'm so loving this series, the left behind series

this series is such a good piece of fiction based on the bible and world's last days
Read full review

- jubilee_cherub

Book Details

  • Release Date: 24-11-2010
  • Publisher: Books in Motion