Spirit : Sarah Midnight

  • by Daniela Sacerdoti
  • Narrated by Lauren Saunders
  • Series: Sarah Midnight
  • 11 hrs and 4 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This is the gripping conclusion to the Sarah Midnight trilogy. The identity and location of the Enemy - the King of Shadows- have been revealed and Sarah has fully embraced the Midnight legacy and her own powers. Sarah and her friends travel to the ancient forests of Poland to find the portal between their world and the Enemy's in order to destroy him. Two Secret Heirs join them on the journey, but are all members of Sarah's company really loyal to their cause? Nicholas, the son of the King of Shadows, holds the key, but is he still serving his father? As they enter the Shadow World and battle demons they didn't know existed, will Sarah and Sean finally come together? Or will Elodie's vision of the death of Sarah Midnight be realised?
A final sacrifice may be necessary to free humanity from the King of Shadows. Follow Sarah and her friends into the Shadow world, and to the heart-wrenching, exciting, surprising end of the Sarah Midnight Trilogy. Daniela Sacerdoti is the best-selling author of Watch Over Me. She was born and raised in Italy but has lived in Scotland for the past 10 years. Daniela holds a degree in Classics from the University of Turin and has taught Italian, Latin, and Greek - her great-uncle was the renowned Italian writer Carlo Levi. She lives in Glasgow.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Narration !

I have listened to the first two books and thoroughly enjoyed them. Looked forward to this final chapter and whilst the ending was ok I felt the change of narrator really let it down. I do prefer to have the same voices to the characters as it seems all the more real.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-09-2014
  • Publisher: Audible Studios