Storm Damages : Storm Damages

  • by Magda Alexander
  • Narrated by Anthony LeRoy Lovato
  • Series: Storm Damages
  • 8 hrs and 12 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Warning: This is a hot, steamy listen with explicit language and sex scenes. For mature audiences.
There's a fine line between love... and obsession.
Promising law student Elizabeth Watson struggled her entire life to claw out of her dirt-poor background. And now the thing she's dreamed of, an associate position at her law firm, is within reach. As long as she keeps up her grades, makes law review. And stays out of trouble. But trouble is just what walks in the door one scorching hot summer day.
When Gabriel Storm crashes into Elizabeth's life, she wants nothing to do with him. After all, he's on the opposing side of a business deal her law firm represents. If she's seen with him, she can kiss her career goodbye. But she can't stay away from the billionaire who put the "B" in bad boy, and soon she's embroiled in an affair hot enough to make every ounce of her being burn. She should walk away, hell, she should run away, but she can't. Because all she cares about is his kiss, his touch, and the way she feels when she's in his arms. Even if to be with him means the ruin of everything else.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Sound effects made this book

I enjoyed this story when I read it, listening was just as good.
The sound effects really enhanced the whole story.
Read full review

- Viki Mason

Not sure

The worst thing about this book is the American narrator trying and failing to sound British! I don't understand why an American female and British mail narrators weren't used as this is totally spoil the book for me and I couldn't take it seriously. Being British, we really don't talk like that. The storyline is good if not a little frustrating. There is very little gap left between each chapter and sometimes I find the narration spoken to quickly.
Read full review

- Trisha

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-08-2014
  • Publisher: Amalia Villalba