Sweet Filthy Morning After : Wild Seasons

  • by Christina Lauren
  • Narrated by Jason Carpenter
  • Series: Wild Seasons
  • 0 hrs and 30 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This audio exclusive short tells of events from Sweet Filthy Boy from a new perspective.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Give me more!

Would you listen to Sweet Filthy Morning After again? Why?

This 30 minute audiobook really wasn’t enough, after finishing Sweet Filthy Boy I knew I would devour anything Ansel-related, so this book from his perspective was perfect! I already knew that Ansel was a person that wore his heart on his sleeve and this short book went onto show that even more. I loved getting into his head and learning his exact feelings about Mia and the situation they found themselves in. His fascination and concern for her was always apparent, but actually getting it from his own perspective made me love Ansel that much more. Also Jason Carpenter’s French accent was on point! This 30 minute audiobook made me want to buy all the books that he narrated immediately! And just to move to France so I could be around this sexy accent all the time. Sweet Filthy Morning After is a super short book, but definitely worth it. Fans of Ansel, I highly recommend giving this book a go.


Read full review

- Jasprit

Would love the full length story

Oh my...................absolutely loved this little gem on audible. It is Ansel's POV (Sweet Filthy Boy) of 'the' morning after the night before, and has all Ansel's thoughts from when he wakes up married in the hotel room, as he thinks about his first meeting with Mia the previous evening. It only makes me love Ansel more. Absolutely loved this audio, Jason Carpenter nails it. Would love a full story with his POV
Read full review

- LilleyLoohLah

Book Details

  • Release Date: 14-10-2014
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio