The Black Knight Chronicles: Omnibus Edition : Black Knight Chronicles

  • by John Hartness
  • Narrated by Nick J. Russo
  • Series: Black Knight Chronicles
  • 16 hrs and 34 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Black Knight Chronicles: lots of vampires. No sparkles. Serious snark. This bundle includes books one through there: Hard Day's Knight, Back in Black, and Knight Moves.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


When I started listening to this book I have to say I did not think I would like it. It was only after the first 8 or 9 chapters that I really settled into the first story. By then I was totally hooked and became completely imerced in the series. It is really very good and has many funny moments that made me laugh. It is supposed to be a serious story about 2 vampire detectives and a human police officer and a priest fighting supernatural villains. For the most part it is, but it is also their struggle to cope with what life has dished out to them. So some of the 3 stories have sad moments as well as triumphs. The series is very well written and I commend the author for that. The narrator is brilliant he is a perfect choice and I liked him a lot.
Read full review

- MCR.

Book Details

  • Release Date: 23-06-2017
  • Publisher: BelleBooks, Inc.