The Christmas Cookie Collection : Twilight, Texas

  • by Lori Wilde
  • Narrated by C. J. Critt
  • Series: Twilight, Texas
  • 11 hrs and 39 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The New York Times Bestselling Author of The First Love Cookie Club returns to Twilight, Texas, with one brand-new story and three stories never before in print!
There's a legend in Twilight, Texas. It says that if on Christmas you sleep with kismet cookies under your pillow and dream of your one true love, he will be your destiny.
Carrie, Raylene, Christine, and Flynn are all members of the Christmas Cookie Club. Each has a story to tell, and each discovers the miracles of the season and the power of love.
Carrie: Reconnects with her high school sweetheart... the only man she's ever loved.
Raylene: Discovers that the daughter she gave away at birth is living right in Twilight....
Christine: Has given up on love...until the man of her dreams walks through her shop door.
Grace: It's Christmas Eve and Flynn and Jesse Calloway are thrilled to be expecting a new baby. Then Flynn's car hits a patch of ice, and Jesse must move earth...and save her and their unborn child.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

I'm struggling with this book

Would you try another book written by Lori Wilde or narrated by C. J. Critt?

I wouldn't buy another book wwith this narrator. There seemed to be pause and emphasis in all of the wrong places. combined with poor characterisation. I found it difficult to follow the story in particular distinguishing one character from another when they were speaking.

Would you be willing to try another book from Lori Wilde? Why or why not?

Yes I would try another book by the author. I gave up because of the narrator.

Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 29-10-2013
  • Publisher: HarperAudio