The Collection, Volume 2

  • by Bentley Little
  • Narrated by Mitch Urban
  • 5 hrs and 36 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Collection, Volume 2 contains the following 17 terrifying stories from Bentley Little's The Collection:

"Pillow Talk"
"The Baby"
"The Idol"
"The Mailman"
"The Man in the Passenger Seat"
"The Murmurous Haunt of Files"
"The Phonebook Man"
"The Pond"
"The Potato"
"The Sanctuary"
"The Show"
"The Washingtonians"
"The Woods Be Dark"


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-01-2017
  • Publisher: Speaking Volumes