The Cooper Saga 08 : Cooper

  • by Bill Bernico
  • Narrated by Thom Bowers
  • Series: Cooper
  • 8 hrs and 26 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Matt Cooper complete series consists of a total of 202 short stories to date. They are all available here on Amazon. All the stories combined would make the file too large, so I broke the collection down into groups of 10 stories each. Here's what you'll find in this volume:

71) "Playing The Rolls"
72) "Life Is Boring"
73) "Neither Rain, Nor Sleet, Nor Murder"
74) "The Family That Preys Together"
75) "Next"
76) "Change Of Heart"
77) "Road To Nowhere"
78) "I See You"
79) "Single File"
80) "Home, Home Within Range"


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-04-2016
  • Publisher: Downwind Publications