The Cowbears of Curvy Bear Ranch : Curvy Bear Ranch

  • by Liv Brywood
  • Narrated by Beth Roeg, Cici Kay
  • Series: Curvy Bear Ranch
  • 23 hrs and 59 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Get all seven of the best-selling Curvy Bear Ranch books in this complete series. Seven sexy bear shifters are on the hunt for their fated mates. They're ready to do whatever it takes to claim the curvy women they love. Filled with passion, suspense, and more than a few weddings, these stories will sweep you off your feet and fill your soul with warmth of true love.
The Cowbear's Secret Christmas Baby
The Cowbear's Curvy Christmas
The Cowbear's Christmas Wedding
The Cowbear's Christmas Bride
The Cowbear's Curvy Valentine
The Cowbear's Mail Order Bride
The Cowbear's Summer of Love


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 17-08-2017
  • Publisher: Brywood Press