Summary

Nathan Hurst hated Christmas. For the rest of the world, it was a day of joy and celebration; for Nathan it was simply a reminder of the event that destroyed his childhood. But then a snowstorm, a canceled flight, and an unexpected meeting with a young mother and her very special son show him that Christmas is indeed the season of miracles. Here is a heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box and Finding Noel. Sure to be a classic, this new tale brings to life the joy of the season and demonstrates the redemptive power of love.
©2007 Richard Paul Evans (P)2007 Simon and Schuster Inc.
Show More Show Less

Critic reviews

"The tightly honed narrative, brimming with good intention to find courage in shared suffering, soon brings everyone together." ( Publishers Weekly)
Show More Show Less

Regular price: £20.29

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.

Buy Now for £20.29

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.
No Reviews are Available

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By antigudra on 23-11-09

Wonderful!!!!!

This story will take you through all your emotions. This is a great listen. Well worth the download. Excellent narration

Read more Hide me

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

5 out of 5 stars
By Kristi F. on 24-11-08

Excellent story.

Great Christmas message. Lovable and real characters. Didn't want the story to end.

Read more Hide me

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

See all reviews