The Heartbreaker Series: Complete Box Set : The Heartbreaker

  • by Jessica Wood
  • Narrated by Lynn Barrington
  • Series: The Heartbreaker
  • 12 hrs and 3 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Heartbreaker Series Box Set includes:

    The Heartbreaker
    Taming Damian
Meet Damian Castillo: the man, the legend, the heartbreaker. As a self-proclaimed man-whore, Damian doesn't believe in love or commitment. In fact, he can't remember the last time he's had feelings for a woman that went beyond hot, no-strings-attached sex. The only things he cares about are his bar, his appearance, and his needs.
Taming Damian
Damian Castillo is the man, the legend, the heartbreaker - the self-proclaimed man-whore that doesn't believe in love or commitment. Then he meets Alexis Blythe, the innocent, strong-willed small-town girl who didn't immediately give into Damian's charm. With Alexis, Damian sees something more than just hot, no-strings-attached sex. And against his inner resistance, he gives into his feelings for her.
The Heartbreaker
Meet Damian Castillo: the man, the legend, the heartbreaker. The only thing that matters in his world is his "little black book": his large black shoebox filled with hundreds of phone numbers from the nameless women in his life. He knows what he wants: mind-blowing, no-strings-attached sex. And as the hottest bartender in San Francisco, he never has a problem getting exactly what he wants when he wants it.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

loved it

omg Jessica. i loved it. i can not wait for your next set of books.
Read full review

- ann worsley

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-04-2015
  • Publisher: ERH Press