The Icing on the Cake : The Epicurean

  • by Sorcha Grace
  • Narrated by Jennifer Mack, Jacob Morgan
  • Series: The Epicurean
  • 3 hrs and 40 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Can beautiful food photographer Catherine Kelly and billionaire gourmand William Lambourne finally find their deliciously ever after? Cat and William have returned to California, this time for a whirlwind wedding weekend.
William's glorious Napa Valley estate is the perfect setting for the monumental event but as the guests start arriving - including ex-rockstar-turned-celebrity-chef Hutch Morrison, William's cousin Zoe Smith, and a few more surprises - the build-up to the big celebration isn't quite what the prefect pair was hoping for. Now that the greatest threat to her future is behind bars back in Chicago, Cat should be carefree and blissfully happy. And she is...mostly. But there's something going on with her handsome lover and he's not talking...or giving her the kind of attention she craves.
For William, there is no question that Catherine is the love of his life and, now that he's hung up his tailored suits in favor of low-slung jeans and work boots, true contentment is finally within his reach. But there are things - big things - that neither of them are talking about. And if they don't open up, William and Catherine could lose everything.
Delectable and undeniably sexy, The Icing on the Cake is the perfect finish to Cat and William's sweet love story.
Contains Adult content


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Ending was disappointingly boring

An opportunity missed to write an epilogue worthy of this lovely story.
The book was a bit disjointed and it was unrealistic that the characters would be naive enough to not know that sex is not dangerous whilst pregnant. Maybe the author was pressurised by deadlines because I felt that after the other books this book had no logical flow
Read full review

- Robert

Short and sweet ending to a wonderful series

Wish there had been more I love these characters and storyline! I'll read this series again.
Read full review


Book Details

  • Release Date: 29-03-2016
  • Publisher: Audible Studios