The Santangelos : Lucky Santangelo

  • by Jackie Collins
  • Narrated by Sydney Tamiia Poitier, Holter Graham, January LaVoy, Ari Fliakos
  • Series: Lucky Santangelo
  • 14 hrs and 24 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A vicious hit, a vengeful enemy, a drug-addled Colombian club owner, and a sex-crazed Italian family - the ever-powerful Lucky Santangelo has to deal with them all.
Meanwhile Max - her teenage daughter - is becoming the "it" girl in Europe's modeling world. And her Kennedyesque son, Bobby, is being set up for a murder he didn't commit. But Lucky can deal. Always strong and unpredictable, with her husband, Lennie, by her side, she lives up to the family motto - "Never f--k with a Santangelo."
Lucky rules - the Santangelos always come out on top.
The Santangelos is an epic family saga filled with love, lust, revenge, and passion.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great book

I have been reading Jackie Collins books for years & always enjoyed them. This did not disappoint.
Read full review

- Trisha

What an awesome book and LUCKY is back

If you could sum up The Santangelos in three words, what would they be?

Sexy,Strong and Fantastic

Who was your favorite character and why?

Lucky.Having read only one of the lucky santangelo books before(lady boss) i was intrigued to see her "modern day" and i couldn't of wished for a better book totally kick ass and and interesting read

What does the narrators bring to the story that you wouldn’t experience if you had only read the book?

i like the different tone in the voice of the narrators i like to hear the reactions and to get a sense that i am actually in the book much more than i would of reading it although i do read often too.

Was this a book you wanted to listen to all in one sitting?

it was a book i was dying to know what was going to happen next rather long for one sitting but great book that i could put down

Any additional comments?

please add more of jackie's books to audible

Read full review

- charlotte

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-09-2015
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK