The Silent Miaow

  • by Paul Gallico
  • Narrated by Phyllida Nash, Jeff Harding
  • 3 hrs and 25 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Silent Miaow is the classic instruction book for all cats, based upon first-hand feline experience. Inside it contains all the information that every cat should know, such as: How to win a way into a household, take over a family and achieve control over each member. How to select a family and what to look for. How to move in. How to establish total and unquestioned sovereignty over the most comfortable chair. How to obtain the choicest food. How to treat visitors.
How to conduct a romance. And, finally: How to pass all this wisdom on to the kittens.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


REALLY loved it,perfect to listen to and good for all ages. That's a smiley face from me,a really cool one!😸
Read full review

- Sally

Book Details

  • Release Date: 13-12-2011
  • Publisher: Audible Studios