The Simple Soul and Other Stories

  • by Catherine Cookson
  • Narrated by Susan Jameson
  • 6 hrs and 5 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This collection of stories is set against the background of places already familiar to Catherine Cookson's countless readers. Included in this collection are "The Simple Soul", "The Forbidden Word", "The Creak", "Lingerie", "Nasty! Don't Touch!", "For Fear Of...", "Silly Mid-on", and "Blitz".


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-08-2007
  • Publisher: Audible Studios