The Struggle : Titan (Armentrout)

  • by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  • Narrated by Paul Boehmer, Justine Eyre
  • Series: Titan (Armentrout)
  • 10 hrs and 57 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A bloody path has been chosen....
The war against the Titans continues, and they remain determined to wreak havoc on the world, but Seth has become something all gods fear. Now the most dangerous, most absolute power no longer resides in those who have been freed from their tombs.
The Great War fought by the few is coming....
All may doubt and fear what Seth has become. All except the one woman who might be his final chance at redemption. Josie will do anything to prove that Seth is on their side, but fate has a nasty way of changing lives, of changing people.
In the end, the sun will fall....
The only way they can save the future and save themselves is by facing the unknown together. It will take more than trust and faith. It will take love and the kind of strength not easily broken. No matter what, their lives will never be the same. For what the gods have feared has come to pass. The end of the old is here and the beginning of the new has been ushered in.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

The Struggle

What made the experience of listening to The Struggle the most enjoyable?

Having both male and female voices really brought the book to life for me

Who was your favorite character and why?

Sef has this ability of making me laugh all the way through the book!

Did you have an emotional reaction to this book? Did it make you laugh or cry?

There are some very funny moments in this book, at the same time you really feel the love between Sef and Josey, it's hard not too

Any additional comments?

I can't wait for the next book in the series, I do think that there could've been a little bit more in this book though. In some parts there was far too much talking and not enough action, but I like the story and the next book should be worth the wait

Read full review

- Ben Johnson

Book Details

  • Release Date: 28-03-2017
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio