The Third Heaven: The Birth of God : The Third Heaven

  • by Donovan M. Neal
  • Narrated by Angelo Di Loreto
  • Series: The Third Heaven
  • 11 hrs and 29 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

What would you do for love? The sequel to the best-selling book The Third Heaven: The Rise of Fallen Stars is finally here!
Heaven stands decimated by war. Lucifer's exile places mankind at the center of the mad angel's plot to overthrow God.
Meanwhile, Michael must now take on a mantle of leadership that he did not seek and is tested to see if he is worthy of the title of chief prince. Yet, a conflict eats at him as he wrestles with his sworn duty to Heaven and his obedience to God; torn over a vision of a future revealed by the creator himself - a future that shows the death of God. Will Michael succumb to a darker path that once more would plunge Heaven into civil war, or will he trust and yield to the revealed will of God?
For, in order to save humanity and heal the rift to his kingdom, God will make the ultimate sacrifice on behalf of his beloved creation, answering for all time the most powerful questions driving the universe: whom will you serve and whom do you love?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

I really enjoyed this book it was a great find.

I kind of love story's about God and his angels plus mankind and the world. even tho it's a story it's fact in some cases. I am definitely a believer in God and jesus. I have looked time and time again for books like this and to be honest there isn't any. I have listened to the first book and also the second and I think they are both great and I really do hope there are many books by this writer he has definitely done a great job
Read full review

- Kerry

fantastic fiction but helpful and enjoyable

really good book for Christians and non Christians alike though I think it is helpful to know the Bible to fully appreciate the brilliance of the books in this series
Read full review

- Mizzo

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-07-2015
  • Publisher: TornVeil